HNG Internship 8.0

·

2 min read

Hello everyone! In this article, I will be writing about the HNG Internship I registered to participate in.

HNG Internship coordinated by the Zuri team is a remote internship organized to develop and train tech talents on real-life world projects. It's a fast-paced program that comes in stages. A way to get ready-minded people ready on their career path, develop their skills immensely, and move top the industry. If you want to register for the training, you can enroll here Zuri training.

Goals for this internship

Currently, I'm a front-end developer working majorly with React framework and I really hope to make the best out of this internship and achieve goals during this journey.

  • First, I would love to network and make friends with other software developers. Friends to learn with and harness your skills. Build an amazing relationship with the mentors.

  • Then, build and develop more on my already acquired skills. I hope to use this internship to grow my confidence in my skills too and be really competent to get a job done.

If however you are still a total beginner and want to pursue a career in tech, you can check out some of these tutorials to get started:

Then, lastly, I want to thank the Zuri team and the HNG team for providing this opportunity. It's really helping a lot of persons out there.

Bonus - I know you like Cars. Check out this Cars.ng to see cars on the market for sale in Nigeria.